Undergraduate Students

Regina Burgher, rburgher@princeton.edu, Class of 2014
Seongcheol Kim, seongche@princeton.edu, Class of 2014
Jamie Kowalski, jmkowals@princeton.edu, Class of 2014
Lauren Schwartz, lischwar@princeton.edu, Class of 2014
Lillian Telljohann, ltelljoh@princeton.edu, Class of 2014

Juan-Jacques Aupiais, jaupiais@princeton.edu, Class of 2015
Philip Mooney, pmooney@princeton.edu, Class of 2015
Cody O’Neil, codyo@princeton.edu, Class of 2015
Margot Byrd Pinkerton, mpinkert@princeton.edu, Class of 2015
Gerardo Veltri, gveltri@princeton.edu, Class of 2015
Hoi Ki Yuen (Chantal), hyuen@princeton.edu, Class of 2015