Undergraduate Departmental Majors

Class of 2015

Juan-Jacques Aupiais, jaupiais@princeton.edu
Philip Mooney, pmooney@princeton.edu
Cody O’Neil, codyo@princeton.edu
Margot Byrd Pinkerton, mpinkert@princeton.edu
Gerardo Veltri, gveltri@princeton.edu
Hoi Ki Yuen (Chantal), hyuen@princeton.edu


Class of 2016

Eleanor Albarran, albarran@princeton.edu
Colby Morris, colbym@princeton.edu
Andrew Nelson, asnelson@princeton.edu
T.J. Smith, tjs7@princeton.edu
Richard Tuckwell, Tuckwell@princeton.edu