Undergraduate Students

Juan-Jacques Aupiais, jaupiais@princeton.edu, Class of 2015
Philip Mooney, pmooney@princeton.edu, Class of 2015
Cody O’Neil, codyo@princeton.edu, Class of 2015
Margot Byrd Pinkerton, mpinkert@princeton.edu, Class of 2015
Gerardo Veltri, gveltri@princeton.edu, Class of 2015
Hoi Ki Yuen (Chantal), hyuen@princeton.edu, Class of 2015


Eleanor Albarran, albarran@princeton.edu, Class of 2016
Colby Morris, colbym@princeton.edu, Class of 2016
Andrew Nelson, asnelson@princeton.edu, Class of 2016
T.J. Smith, tjs7@princeton.edu, Class of 2016
Richard Tuckwell, Tuckwell@princeton.edu, Class of 2016