Warning: Use of undefined constant video_id - assumed 'video_id' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/geradmin/public_html/wp-content/themes/headlines/includes/theme-functions.php on line 67

Academic Staff 2017

Jane Bennett (Baltimore, Political Science)

Elisabeth Bronfen (Zürich, English and American Studies)

Beatriz Colomina (Princeton, History and Theory of Architecture)

Brian Massumi (Montreal, Communication)

Erin Manning (Montreal, Relational Art and Philosophy)

Claus Pias (Lüneburg, History and Epistemology of Media)

Avital Ronell (New York, Humanities)

Bernhard Siegert (Weimar, Theory and History of Cultural Techniques)

Christiane Voss (Weimar, Audiovisual Media and Media Philosophy)

Mark Wigley (New York, Architecture)